50 Kisses in the Guinness Book Of Records

I just got my copy of the 2015 Guinness Book Of Records and can confirm that yes, 50 Kisses is listed on the bottom right of page 165 in the movie makers section. We are in very good company sharing the page with Steve Spielberg, Johnny Depp, Tom Cruise, Robert Downey Junior and Stan Lee. How cool is that? You can get your own copy as the book is now on sale.

Write a comment

Comments: 4
  • #1

    Denyse Olsen (Thursday, 02 February 2017 19:23)


    I'm now not certain where you are getting your information, however great topic. I needs to spend some time finding out more or working out more. Thank you for excellent info I was looking for this information for my mission.

  • #2

    Eli Maurin (Friday, 03 February 2017 08:35)


    It's a pity you don't have a donate button! I'd without a doubt donate to this outstanding blog! I suppose for now i'll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to fresh updates and will share this site with my Facebook group. Talk soon!

  • #3

    Jani Whitsett (Saturday, 04 February 2017 08:25)


    I have read so many content on the topic of the blogger lovers except this article is truly a pleasant paragraph, keep it up.

  • #4

    Latosha Rebuck (Sunday, 05 February 2017 03:05)


    Hey just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you know a few of the pictures aren't loading correctly. I'm not sure why but I think its a linking issue. I've tried it in two different internet browsers and both show the same results.